Staying in touch with your child's English as a Second Language (ESL) teacher is a good way to monitor your child's progress.  Below, you will find the contact number and email for each teacher in the department:
 
Coordinator - Robyn Dowling-Grant, Ed.M.
Central Office
146 Maple Street
Lexington, MA  02420
(781) 861-2580, ext. 68017
rgrant@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us

Department Assistant:  Lisa Aboyan
(781) 861-2580 ext. 68018

laboyan@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us 
 
 
ESL Instructional Staff by School:
 
Deirdre Schadler - Bridge Elementary School  
phone: (781) 861-2510  email: dschadler@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us

Yuiko Shimazu - Bridge Elementary School
phone:  (781) 861-2510  email: yshimazu@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
 
Katherine Gerlich - Bowman Elementary School
phone: (781) 861-2500  email: kgerlich@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us

Jaime Smith - Bowman Elementary School
phone: (781) 861-2500  email:
jsmith@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us

Rosalind Dreyer - Bowman Elementary School
Phone:  (781) 861-2500 (BO) email:  rdreyer@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
 
AnneMarie Roche - Estabrook Elementary School
phone: (781) 861-2520  email: aroche@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us

Lauren Wihrli -
Estabrook Elementary School
phone: (781) 861-2520  email: lwihrli@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
 
Carolyn Hine - Fiske Elementary School
phone: (781) 861-2520 email:  chine@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us 
Catherine Murphy - Fiske Elementary School
phone: (781) 541-5001  email: camurphy@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
 
Marilyn Friedman - Harrington Elementary School
 Phone:  (781) 860-0012  email: mfriedman@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
 
Rebecca Ault - Hastings Elementary School
phone: (781) 860-5800  email: rault@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us

Rosalind Dreyer - Hastings Elementary School
Phone:  (781) 860-5800 email:  rdreyer@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
 
Laura Davidian - Clarke Middle School   
phone: (781) 861-2450
email: ldavidian@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
 
Lonamae Shand - Diamond Middle School   
phone: (781) 861-2460  email: lshand@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
 
Barbara Adolph - Lexington High School
phone: (781) 861-2320 Voice Mail: 73903 email: badolph@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
 
English Learner Education Office  (781) 861-2580, ext. 68017
CLOSE