Lexington Public Schools Visual Arts Staff
Program Leader:
Email:
Phone:
Office:
Secretary Name:
 Alethea Roy, K-12 Coordinator of Visual Arts
 aroy@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
781-861-2320 x69251
 202, Lexington High School
 Fiorella Meoli
 

 

TEACHER  SCHOOL EMAIL
Bettencourt, Katie Hastings Elementary kbettencourt@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Durrell, Julie Estabrook Elementary jdurrell@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Goldfarb, Iris Bowman Elementary igoldfarb@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Murray, Lynne Geiger Bridge Elementary lmurray@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
O'Connor, Annie Systemwide aoconnor@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
O'Leary, Tami Fiske Elementary toleary@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Valihura, Christie Systemwide cvalihura@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Wehmeyer, Roberta Harrington Elementary rwehmeyer@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Samuel Aman Diamond Middle saman@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Diana Billipp Diamond Middle dbillipp@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Ashley Gauffin Clarke Middle agauffin@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
TBD Clarke Middle TBD@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
 
Damian Barneschi LHS dbarneschi@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Brittney Carbone LHS bcarbone@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Cara Bean LHS cbean@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Rachel Durocher LHS rdurocher@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Lee, Miyoung LHS mlee@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Samantha Lowe LHS slowe@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Mary Pappas LHS mpappas@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Erin Patterson LHS epatterson@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Monique Schramme-Harris LHS mschramme@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
 
CLOSE