LHS Math Faculty Directory

First Name Last Name Department Position Email Teacher Website
Wendy Cordero Math Teacher cordero@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Christopher Doucette Math Teacher cdoucette@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Jeffrey Harris Math Teacher harris@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Dea Haupt Math Teacher dhaupt@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Kevin Kelly Math Department Head kkelly@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Lori King Math Teacher king@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Sheera Knecht Math Teacher sknecht@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Rachel LeBlanc Math Teacher rleblanc@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Michelle Lifrieri Math Teacher mlifrieri@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Susan McClellon Math Teacher smcclellon@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Bethany Nitsch Math Teacher bnitsch@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Allen Olsen Math Teacher aolsen@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Bonnie Peletier Math Teacher bpdesmond@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Walter Richardson Math Teacher wrichardson@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us website
Laura Sheppard-Brick Math Teacher lsheppard@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Andre Verner Math Teacher averner@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
James Williams Math Teacher jimwilliams@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Francesca Pfrommer Math Teacher fpfrommer@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Cara Goldberg Math Teacher cgoldberg@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Chelsea Barry Math Teacher cbarry@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Sarah Trautz Math Teacher strautz@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Heather Foley Math and World Language Secretary hfoley@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us