LHS Math Faculty Directory

Note: We have five new teachers in 2015-2016 who have not yet been added to this directory. Their e-mail addresses all follow the pattern:  first initial, last name, "@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us"

First Name Last Name Department Position Email Teacher Website
Wendy Cordero Math Teacher cordero@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Christopher Doucette Math Teacher cdoucette@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Jeffrey Harris Math Teacher harris@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Dea Haupt Math Teacher dhaupt@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Kevin Kelly Math Department Head kkelly@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Lori King Math Teacher king@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Sheera Knecht Math Teacher sknecht@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Rachel LeBlanc Math Teacher rleblanc@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Bethany Nitsch Math Teacher bnitsch@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Allen Olsen Math Teacher aolsen@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Bonnie Peletier Math Teacher bpeletier@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Walter Richardson Math Teacher wrichardson@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us website
Laura Sheppard-Brick Math Teacher lsheppard@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Andre Verner Math Teacher averner@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Francesca Pfrommer Math Teacher fpfrommer@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Cara Goldberg Math Teacher cgoldberg@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Chelsea Runge Math Teacher crunge@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Sarah Trautz Math Teacher strautz@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Heather Foley Math and World Language Secretary hfoley@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Michaela Tracy Math Teacher mtracy@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Kelly Anderson Math Teacher kanderson@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
David Drellich Math Teacher ddrellich@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Kalie San Felipe Math Teacher ksanfelipe@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Lindsay Mosca Math Teacher lmosca@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website
Jill Gormisky Math Teacher jgormisky@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us Website