GradeNameContactWebsite
K Ms. Annie Duffey aduffey@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us visit
K Mrs. Donna Guzman
dguzman@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us visit
K Ms. Glenda Little glittle@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us visit
 
K Ms. Rachel Pano rpano@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
 
1 Ms. Jessica Coulombe jcoulombe@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us visit
1 Ms. Katie Hart khart@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us visit
1 Mrs. Sarah Horowicz shorowicz@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us visit
 
1 Ms. Erica Smith    esmith@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us visit
2 Mrs. Liz Sherriff esherriff@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us visit
2 Ms. Jillian Zani jzani@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
visit
2 Mrs. Vanessa Wilson vwilson@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us visit
3 Mr. Shaun Dever sdever@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us visit
3 Ms. Kathy Martin kmartin@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us visit
3 Ms. Laurel Harris    lharris@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us                                
4 Mrs. Kristin Crotty kcrotty@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us visit
4 Mrs. Danielle Griffith dgriffith@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
4 Ms. Ellen Fitzgerald efitzgerald@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
 
5 Mrs. Liz Class eclass@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us visit
5 Ms.Shannon Shumrak sshumrak@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us visit
5 Ms.Stephanie Kelly skelly@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us visit
DLP Ms. Jennifer Campbell (LowerDLP) jcampbell@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
DLP Ms. Liz Parkinson(Upper DLP) eparkinson@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us

visit

Nurse    Ms. Pam Vaughan pvaughan@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us

visit                    

Music    Ms. Angela Carpenter acarpenter@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us

visit


Library    Ms. Sarah Carter
scarter@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us

visit

Speech & Language    Ms. Lisa Manzelli lmanzelli@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us

 

Physical Education  Ms. Laurie Mason lmason@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us

 

Harrington Literacy
Katherine Pyskaty
Susan Rosie
Jean Kelley

 

Mathematics
Megan Arseneau

visit

CLOSE