Here is our Staff Directory....
First name Last name Position email
Mary Brunn-Alessio Occupational Therapist malessio@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Linda Ballenthin Assistant Teacher
Elizabeth Billings-Fouhy Director, Supervisor Early Childhood Special Education ebillings@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Connie Bombara Assistant Teacher
Chelsea Bradway-Francis Teacher cbradway@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Debra Crowell Assistant Teacher
Laurie Douglas Assistant Teacher
Lou Eckart,PhD. Psychologist mleckart@comcast.net
Frelich Joan Special Educator, Social Worker jfrelich@rcn.com
Julie Goff Physical Therapist jgoff@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Nancy Gold Assistant Teacher
Guertin Beth Assistant Teacher
Maria Haynes Speech and Language Pathologist mhaynes@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Anne Kimball Assistant Teacher
Claudia Lawson Speech and Language Pathologist clawson@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Katina Lawdis Occupational Therapist klawdis@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Melissa Manganis Student Support Instructor
Kerry McIntosh Teacher kmcintosh@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Carol Mejail Assistant Teacher
Donna Merrell Student Support Instructor
Betsy Murphy Administrative Assistant emurphy@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Aura Nocivelli Student Support Instructor
Dorothy Reuss Special Educator dreuss@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Margaret Seymourian Teacher mseymourian@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
Karen Schechter Student Support Instructor
Next

 
CLOSE