Counseling Directory

  • Counseling Department Directory
     
    Dial 781-861-2320 and the extension                                  email address @lexingtonma.org
                                                                                               

     
        extension email 
    LHS/K-12 Asst. Director of Counseling Stacy Glickman  x69128
     sglickman
    Administrative Assistant Linda Prisco  x69128     lprisco
    Administrative Assistant for Reception  and Registration Deborah Mola    x69197  dmola
    Community Service Coordinator Elizabeth Nichols  x69099  enichols
    Registrar & SAT Coordinator Karen Hurley  x69126  khurley
    Assistant Registrar Jane Aronson  x69127  jaronson
    AP Testing Coordinator Guadalupe Puim  x69099  gpuim
    PSAT Coordinator Michaela Tracy    mtracy
    SSD Coordinator Guadalupe Puim  x69196  gpuim
    LHS 504 Coordinator Kristie Borges  x69505  kborges
           
    Arts & Humanities Building         
     School Counselors      
      Stacy McFadden  x69190  smcfadden
      Scott Schaming  x69135  sschaming
       Maggie Shih  x69136  mshih
    Social Workers      
      James Farnham  x69134   jfarnham 
      Joanne Loomer  x69194  jloomer
      Martha Queenin    x69130  queenin
      Claudia Vanegas  x69195  cvanegas
           
    Math Building      
     School Counselors      
      Carrie Hamblin   x69723  chamblin
      Esther Kim  x69545  ekim
      Matthew Medugno  x69724  mmedugno
           
    Science Building      
     School Counselors      
      Melissa Buttaro  x69336
     mbuttaro
      Stephanie Michael  x69335  smichael
      Emily O'Neil  x69337  eoneil
           
    World Language Building      
     School Counselors      
     

    Jeremie Bateman

    More about Mr. Bateman!

     x69532  jbateman
      Tim McClelland  x69507  tmcclelland
      Brielle Palin  x69533  bpalin