Instructional Technology Staff
Eileen McMahon, Director of Educational Technology and Assessment   contact
Kristen McGrath, Administrative Assistant  contact
Rachel Kuberry, Assistive Technology - District Wide  contact  website
Betsy Peterson, Elementary Schools - Estabrook & Hastings  contact
Lisah Rhodes, Elementary Schools - Bowman & Fiske   contact  website
Ann Kim Tenhor, Elementary Schools - Bridge & Harrington  contact  website
Eddie Davey, Clarke Middle School  contact   website
Howard Wolke, Diamond Middle School  contact  website
Stephanie Hoban, Lexington High School  contact  
David Wininger, Lexington High School  contact
Rina Faber-Mazor Lexington High School contact