• Staying in touch with your child's English as a Second Language (ESL) teacher is a good way to monitor your child's progress.  Below, you will find the contact number and email for each teacher in the department:
     
    Director - Robyn Dowling-Grant, Ed.M.
    Central Office
    146 Maple Street
    Lexington, MA  02420
    (781) 861-2580, ext. 68017
    rgrant@lexingtonma.org

    Department Assistant:  Lisa Aboyan
    (781) 861-2580, ext 68018
     
    ESL Instructional Staff by School:
     
    Katherine Gerlich - Bowman Elementary School
    phone: (781) 861-2500  email: kgerlich@lexingtonma.org

    Erin Snyder - Bowman Elementary School
    phone: (781) 861-2500  email:
    ersnyder@lexingtonma.org

    Rosalind Dreyer - Bowman Elementary School
    Phone:  (781) 861-2500 (BO) email: rdreyer@lexingtonma.org
     
     
    Deirdre Schadler - Bridge Elementary School  
    phone: (781) 861-2510  email: dschadler@lexingtonma.org

    Michael Plamondon - Bridge Elementary School
    phone:  (781) 861-2510  email: mplamondon@lexingtonma.org
     
     
    AnneMarie Roche - Estabrook Elementary School
    phone: (781) 861-2520  email: aroche@lexingtonma.org

    Lauren Wehrli -
    Estabrook Elementary School
    phone: (781) 861-2520  email: lwehrli@lexingtonma.org
     
    Monica Tsubaki - Estabrook Elementary School
    phone: (781) 861-2520  email: mtsubaki@lexingtonma.org
     
     
    Carolyn Hine - Fiske Elementary School
    phone: (781) 861-2520 email: chine@lexingtonma.org
     
    Catherine Murphy - Fiske Elementary School
    phone: (781) 541-5001  email: camurphy@lexingtonma.org
     
     
    Marilyn Friedman - Harrington Elementary School
    Phone:  (781) 860-0012  email: mfriedman@lexingtonma.org
     
     
    Anne Garcia-Meitin - Hastings Elementary School
    Phone: (781) 860-0012  email: garciameitin@lexingtonma.org
     
    Yuiko Shimazu - Hastings Elementary School
    phone: (781) 860-5800  email: yshimazu@lexingtonma.org

    Grace Baker-Whitcomb - Hastings Elementary School
    Phone:  (781) 860-5800 email:  gbakerwhitcomb@lexingtonma.org
     
     
    Laura Davidian - Clarke Middle School   
    phone: (781) 861-2450
    email: ldavidian@lexingtonma.org
     
     
    Lonamae Shand - Diamond Middle School   
    phone: (781) 861-2460  email: lshand@lexingtonma.org
     
     
    Mariana Pradas-Sullivan - Lexington Children's Place
    phone: (781) 860-5823  email: mpradassullivan@lexingtonma.org
     
     
    Barbara Adolph - Lexington High School
    phone: (781) 861-2320 Voice Mail: 73903 email:badolph@lexingtonma.org
     
    English Learner Education Office  (781) 861-2580, ext. 68017