• Collective Bargaining Agreements
    • ALA representing Assistant Principals, Deans, Department Heads, Directors and Evaluation Team Supervisors
    • LEA Unit A representing Teachers and Educators
    • LEA Unit C representing Instructional Assistants, Specialized Instructional Assistants and Student Support Instructors
    • LEA Unit D representing Administrative Assistants, School Support Personnel and Secretaries
    • LEA Tech Unit representing Technology Staff
    • SEIU representing Custodial and Maintenance staff
    Below please find copies of our current collective bargaining agreements for your reference: