•  
    Name                                                         Email Address
     
    Jackie Daley, Principal                                  jdaley@lexingtonma.org
     
    Elizabeth Class, Teacher Rep.                        eclass@lexingtonma.org
     
    Sara Lamb, Teacher Rep.                              slamb@lexingtonma.org
     
    Angela Carpenter, Teacher Rep.                   acarpenter@lexingtonma.org
     
    Ann Ostrowski, Parent Rep.                          annostrowski@verizon.net
     
    Emily Sayre, Parent Rep.                              ebballard@gmail.com
     
    Larry Freeman, Parent Rep.                          ldfree@yahoo.com
     
    Melissa Lee, Parent Rep.                               mnachatelo@hotmail.com

    Michelle Motta Dardeno, Community Member      mdardeno@hotmail.com