• LHS Math Faculty Directory

    This data is drawn from a centralized database of teachers. If a newly-hired teacher has not been added yet, you can use this pattern for their e-mail address:  first initial, last name, "@lexingtonma.org"

    First Name Last Name Department Position Email Teacher Website
    Wendy Cordero Math Teacher cordero@lexingtonma.org Website
    Christopher Doucette Math Teacher cdoucette@lexingtonma.org Website
    Jeffrey Harris Math Teacher harris@lexingtonma.org Website
    Dea Haupt Math Teacher dhaupt@lexingtonma.org Website
    Kevin Kelly Math Department Head kkelly@lexingtonma.org Website
    Lori King Math Teacher lking@lexingtonma.org Website
    Sheera Knecht Math Teacher sknecht@lexingtonma.org Website
    Rachel LeBlanc Math Teacher rleblanc@lexingtonma.org Website
    Bethany Newberg Math Teacher bnewberg@lexingtonma.org Website
    Allen Olsen Math Teacher aolsen@lexingtonma.org Website
    Bonnie Peletier Math Teacher bpeletier@lexingtonma.org Website
    Walter Richardson Math Teacher wrichardson@lexingtonma.org website
    Laura Sheppard-Brick Math Teacher lsheppard@lexingtonma.org Website
    Andre Verner Math Teacher averner@lexingtonma.org Website
    Francesca Pfrommer Math Teacher fpfrommer@lexingtonma.org Website
    Cara Goldberg Math Teacher cgoldberg@lexingtonma.org Website
    Heather Foley Math and World Language Secretary hfoley@lexingtonma.org
    Michaela Tracy Math Teacher mtracy@lexingtonma.org Website
    Kelly Anderson Math Teacher kanderson@lexingtonma.org Website
    Lindsay Mosca Math Teacher lmosca@lexingtonma.org Website
    Jill Gormisky Math Teacher jgormisky@lexingtonma.org Website
    Janet West Math Teacher jwest@lexingtonma.org Website
    Elizabeth Hadden Math Teacher ehadden@lexingtonma.org Website
    Marissa Binnall Math Teacher mbinnall@lexingtonma.org Website
    Kathryn Williams Math Teacher kwilliams@lexingtonma.org Website