LHS Foreign Language Staff Directory

  • First Name Last Name Department Position Email Teacher Website
    Heather Arrigo World Language Teacher harrigo@lexingtonma.org Website
    Joanne Barry World Language Teacher jbarry@lexingtonma.org Website
    Rebekah Rankin World Language Teacher brankin@lexingtonma.org Website
    Renee Bryant World Language Teacher rbryant@lexingtonma.org Website
    Rina Farber-Mazor World Language Teacher rfarbermazor@lexingtonma.org Website
    Heidemarie Floerke World Language Teacher hfloerke@lexingtonma.org Website
    Maureen Haviland World Language Teacher mhaviland@lexingtonma.org Website
    Deborah Jackson World Language Teacher djackson@lexingtonma.org Website
    Mary Morgan World Language Language Lab Coordinator mmorgan@lexingtonma.org
    Amy Moran World Language Dept. Head amoran@lexingtonma.org Website
    Jose Ramos World Language Teacher jramos@lexingtonma.org Website
    Heather Kimura World Language Teacher hkimura@lexingtonma.org Website
    Christine Sullivan World Language Teacher csullivan@lexingtonma.org Website
    Jieying Yao World Language Teacher jyao@lexingtonma.org Website
    Paola Zanirato Dorfmann World Language Teacher pzdorfmann@lexingtonma.org Website
    Amy Parrish World Language Teacher aparrish@lexingtonma.org Website
    Ryan Casey World Language Teacher rcasey@lexingtonma.org Website
    Franco Cirulli World Language Teacher fcirulli@lexingtonma.org Website
    Zachary Abdu-Glass World Language Teacher zabduglass@lexingtonma.org Website
    Marianne Durand World Language Teacher mdurand@lexingtonma.org Website
    Olivia De Diego World Language Teacher odediego@lexingtonma.org Website
    Yan Liu World Language Teacher yliu@lexingtonma.org
    Erick Martha-Reynolds World Language Teacher emarthareynolds@lexingtonma.org Website