• Welcome to the Bridge School Music Page
     
     
    Here you may find useful links, concert dates, music field trips, contact information for Bridge school music faculty and music for students to practice concert music. The site will grow as the year progresses.
     
    At Bridge all K-4 students have music twice a week for thirty minutes.  Each fifth grade class has music once a week for thirty minutes plus thirty minutes of chorus.  There is also an instrumental program (separate from general music and taught by other music faculty) that is offered in grades 4 and 5.
     
    General music faculty at Bridge consist of Debbie Side and Whitney Skumin
    Instrumental music faculty at Bridge are: Chris Brainard, Kristy Foye, Jessica Billings-White, Toby Forman and Greg Tracy
     
     
     
    Contact information:
    Debbie Side, dside@lexingtonma.org
    Whitney Skumin, wskumin@lexingtonma.org
    Chris Brainard, cbrainard@lexingtonma.org
    Kristy Foye, kfoye@lexingtonma.org
    Jessica Billings-White, jbillingswhite@lexingtonma.org
    Toby Forman, tforman@lexingtonma.org
    Greg Tracy, gtracy@lexingtonma.org