• Jonas Clarke Middle School Site Council
    The School Site Council for Jonas Clarke Middle School is a group of parents and teachers that is charged by statute with assisting the Principal in identifying the educational needs of the school's students, in adopting educational goals for the school, in reviewing the annual budget for the school and in formulating an annual School Improvement Plan.

    Parent representatives to the School Council are elected each spring, and serve for a term of two years beginning the following fall. Teacher representatives are elected by the faculty and also serve for two years. 


    2018-2019  School Site Council Members:
    Anna Monaco   Principal
    Mary Barry-Ng    Assistant Principal
    Jonathan Wettstone Assistant Principal 
    Anne Witti Teacher Representative
    Jonathan Roy Teacher Representative
    Meghan Kilpatrick Teacher Representative
    Lauren Jigargian Teacher Representative
    Tiffany Zides Teacher Representative
    Jennifer Velis Parent Representative
    Michelle Motta Dardeno Parent Representative
    Amy Selinger Parent Representative
    Jennifer Roney Parent Representative
    Rucha Londhe Parent Representative



     2018-2019 School Improvement Plan 

     2017-2018 School Improvement Plan  

                                                                                                                        2018-2019 Minutes 

    September 2018 (To be Approved)

    2017-2018 Minutes 

       March 2018 
                                                                                                                                                                                                          June 2018