• 2018-2019 School Council Contact List

     

    Name

    Address

    City and Zip Code

    Phone #

    Email Address

    Term Ends

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Co-Chairs

     

     

     

     

     

    Suzanne Lau

    18 Phinney Road

    Lexington 02421

    781-863-2725

    suzanne_lau_65@yahoo.com

    2019

    Andrew Stephens, Principal

    LHS

    High School

    781-861-2320

    astephens@lexingtonma.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Parent Reps:

     

     

     

     

     

    Angela Cheng

    3 Apollo Circle

    Lexington 02421

    650-776-6773

    angela.lih.chang@gmail.com

    2021

    Ed Li

    7 Deering Avenue

    Lexington 02421

    413-404-2585

    ecli_99@yahoo.com

    2020

    Cathy Swan

    7 Smith Avenue

    Lexington 02421

    617-256-8870

    cathyswan@yahoo.com

    2021

    Leslie Zales

    7 Page Road

    Lexington 02420

    617-413-617

    leslie.zales@gmail.com

    2019

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Student Reps:

     

     

     

     

     

    Shiv Chandra – Class of 2019

    10 Childs Road

    Lexington 02421

    781-861-0846

    19chandra2@lexingtonma.org

    2019

    Kate Vogelzang-Class of 2020

    8 Paddock Lane

    Lexington 02421

    781-861-0221

    20vogelzang3@lexingtonma.org

    2020

     

     

     

     

     

    2021

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Community Reps:

     

     

     

     

     

    Nancy Shepard

    2 Baskin Road

    Lexington 02421

    781-674-9296

    nshep12@verizon.net

     

    Katie Cutler

    115 Kendall Road

    Lexington 02421

    781-910-9295

    katiepcutler@gmail.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Staff Reps:

     

     

     

     

     

    Liz Moughty Curtin

    SPED/WL Building

    High School

     

    ecurtin@lexingtonma.org

     

    Sheera Knecht

    Math

    High School

     

    sknecht@lexingtonma.org

     

     

    Science

    High School

     

     

     

    Bryce Spalding/Erin Barrett

    Main Building

    High School

     

    bspalding@lexingtonma.org / ebarrett@lexingtonma.org