• 2019-2020 School Council Members

    Name

    Address

    City and Zip Code

    Phone #

    Email Address

    Term Ends

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Co-Chairs

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Andrew Stephens, Principal

    LHS

    High School

    781-861-2320

    astephens@lexingtonma.org

     

    Cathy Swan

    7 Smith Avenue

    Lexington 02421

    617-256-8870

    cathyswan@yahoo.com

    2021

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Parent Reps:

     

     

     

     

     

    Angela Cheng

    3 Apollo Circle

    Lexington 02421

    650-776-6773

    angela.lih.chang@gmail.com

    2021

    Karen Griffiths

    29 Dexter Rd.

    Lexington 02420

    781-862-6999

    kwg@griffithsweb.com

    2022

    Ed Li

    7 Deering Avenue

    Lexington 02421

    413-404-2585

    ecli_99@yahoo.com

    2020

    Ling Yang

    227 Lowell St.

    Lexington 02420

    857-361-8640

    lyngyang@gmail.com

    2022

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Student Reps:

     

     

     

     

     

    Kate Vogelzang-Class of 2020

     

     

     

    20vogelzang3@lexingtonma.org

    2020

    Khoi Henry Le-Class of 2021

     

     

     

    21le4@lexingtonma.org

    2021

    Sam Offsey -Class of 2022

     

     

     

    22offsey@lexingtonma.org

    2022

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Community Reps:

     

     

     

     

     

    Nancy Shepard

    2 Baskin Road

    Lexington 02421

    781-674-9296

    nshep12@verizon.net

     

    Katie Cutler

    115 Kendall Road

    Lexington 02421

    781-910-9295

    katiepcutler@gmail.com

     

    Suzanne Lau

    18 Phinney Road

    Lexington 02421

    781-863-2725

    suzanne_lau_65@yahoo.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Staff Reps:

     

     

     

     

     

    Liz Moughty Curtin

    SPED/WL Building

    High School

     

    ecurtin@lexingtonma.org

     

    Sheera Knecht

    Math

    High School

     

    sknecht@lexingtonma.org

     

    Katelyn Riley

    Science

    High School

     

    kriley@lexingtonma.org

     

    Erin Barrett

    Main Building

    High School

     

    ebarrett@lexingtonma.org