Members of the 2016-2017 School Council

 

Name

Email Address

Term Ends

 

 

 

Co-Chairs

 

 

Suzanne Lau

Suzanne_lau_65@yahoo.com

2019

Laura Lasa, Principal

lasa@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us

 

 

 

 

Parent Reps:

 

 

Ed Li  

ecli_99@yahoo.com

2019

Sharon Kendall

sharonkendall@verizon.net
2018

Elise Rowley  

rowley_elise@rowleyhome.com

2018

Leslie Zales

leslie.zales@gmail.com

2019

 

 

 

Student Reps:

 

 

Elise Santiago-Class of 2017

lvelise.rivera@verizon.net

2017

Alexander McLaughlin-Class of 2018

alexanderhmclaughlin@gmail.com
2018

Shiv Chandra-Class of 2019

shivertheawesome@gmail.com

2019 

 

 

 

Community Reps:

 

 

Nancy Shepard

nshep12@verizon.net

 

Katie Cutler

katiepcutler@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Staff Reps:

 

 

Liz Curtin

ecurtin@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us

 

Sheera Knecht

 sknecht@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us

 

Dave Wininger

dwininger@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us

 

Katherine Manning

kmanning@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us

 

CLOSE