• Director of Digital Learning
    (781) 861-2580 X 68099
    Executive Administrative Assistant
    (781) 861-2580 X 68099

    Lexington Public Schools is committed to the full utilization of technology to enhance student learning and staff instruction. Students enjoy exciting programs and systems that afford worldwide connectivity. Both stationary and portable computer labs, outfitted with state of the art equipment as well as a variety of educational and productivity applications and software, are available to students at all grade levels. In our schools, all instructional spaces are completely networked and have access to the Internet. All of the LPS school buildings have full managed, robust wireless network to support teaching and learning. The District also has put in place several administrative systems to support student information, financial systems, collaborative and communication services. Lexington Public Schools has constructed an up-to-date network linking all schools websites under a comprehensive District website.

    Recent Reports on Technology:

     Digital Learning in Lexington - Technology Capital Presentation